esp
Contact
L. BARRACHINA'S SLU
Partida La Cova, s/n 12600 La Vall d'Uixó Castellón - ESPAÑA    Enlarge map
  Tel. (34) 964 66 37 99
 
Contact our departments:
Generalinfo@barrachinas.com
Managementsandra@barrachinas.com
Accountingxelo@barrachinas.com
Orderspatricia@barrachinas.com
Quality and Safety Sheetspatriciabagan@barrachinas.com
Logisticsraquel@barrachinas.com
Technical salesrafael@barrachinas.com